Early-Mid Career Researcher Committee



The ANS Council has recently established an Early-Mid Career Researcher Committee.

The central goals of this committee will be to provide career development opportunities and advocacy for EMCRs in neuroscience across Australasia.

If you are an ANS member who identifies as an EMCR (0-10 years post-PhD), please join our mailing list by contacting the ANS Secretariat: secretariat@ans.org.au.



Dr Erin McAllum Co-Chair



Dr Brenton Hordacre Co-Chair



Dr Rebecca San Gil Secretary



Dr Ann-Maree Vallence Treasurer



Dr Simon Mckenzie-Nickson Member



Dr Shu Yang Member



Dr Hakuei Fujiyama Member



Dr Juliette Cheyne Member



Dr Nathaneal Yates Member



Dr Helena Huang Member